EVENT INDUSTRY PARTNERS



Successful Collaborations, Strong Relationships


VENUES

Nixon Library

www.nixonfoundation.org

18001 Yorba Linda Boulevard
Yorba Linda, California 92886

Laura Curtis
Laura (714) 364-1182
laura@nixonfoundation.org

Jackie Augustyn
Jackie (714) 364-1180
jackie@nixonfoundation.org

Jenny Halstead
Jenny (714) 364-1115
jenny@nixonfoundation.org

Surf & Sand Resort

www.surfandsandresort.com

1555 South Coast Highway
Laguna Beach, California 92651

Alana Zee or Lav Seastres
(949) 376-2757
surfweddings@jcresorts.com

Ritz Carlton (Laguna Niguel)

www.ritzcarlton.com

One Ritz-Carlton Drive
Dana Point, California 92629

Hailey Eichenmuller
(949) 489-5837
hailey.eichenmuller@ritzcarlton.com

Dove Canyon

www.dovecanyongc.com

22682 Golf Club Dr
Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679

Sarah Vaughn
(949) 858-2800 ext. 155
svaughn@dovecanyongc.com

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach

www.hyatt.com

21500 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, California 92648

Heather Jeffers
(714) 845-4661
heather.jeffers@hyatt.com

Paséa Hotel & Spa

www.paesahotel.com

21080 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, California 92648

Christeen Orr
(714) 698-6160
sales@paseahotel.com

Summit House

www.summithouse.com

2000 East Bastanchury Road
Fullerton, California 92835

Mark Fleshner
(714) 671-3094
parties@summithouse.com

Laguna Cliffs Marriott

www.lagunacliffs.com

25135 Park Lantern
Dana Point, CA 92629

Sandy Chiu
(949) 487-7563
sandy.chiu@lagunacliffs.com

Coyote Hills Golf Course

www.coyotehillsgc.com

1440 East Bastanchury Road
Fullerton, California 92835

Robyn Rocca
(714) 672-6800 ext. 5
rrocca@coyotehillsgc.com

Marbella Country Club

www.marbellacc.net

30800 Golf Club Drive
San Juan Capistrano, California 92675

Jenn Wolf
(949) 248-3700 ext. 303
catering@marbellacc.net

Old Ranch Country Club

www.oldranch.com

3901 Lampson Avenue
Seal Beach, California 90740

Andrea Gonzalez
(562) 596-4425
agonzalez@oldranch.com

Talega Golf Club

www.talegagolfclub.com

990 Avenida Talega
San Clemente, California 92673

Michael Voorhees
(949) 369-6226 ext 108
mvoorhees@talegagolfclub.com

Tustin Ranch Golf Course

www.tustinranchgolf.net

12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, California 92782

Jessica Tjan-Velasquez
(714) 734-2111
jtjan@tustinranchgolf.com

Westin South Coast Plaza

www.westinsouthcoastplaza.com

686 Anton Boulevard
Costa Mesa, California 92626

Sheena Mehta
(714) 662-6637
sheena.mehta@westin.com

Celebrations (Turnip Rose)

www.turniprose.com

1565 Scenic Avenue, Suite F Costa Mesa, California 92626

Chrissy Sherbanee
(949) 645-4114 ext 228
chrissysherbanee@turniprose.com

Coto De Caza Golf & Racquet Club

www.clubcorp.com

25291 Vista Del Verde
Coto de Caza, California 92679

Sarah Placeres
(949) 858-4100 ext. 218
sarah.placeres@clubcorp.com

The Waterfront Beach Resort

www.waterfrontresort.com

21100 Pacific Coast Highway Huntington Beach, California 92648

Vanessa Rockafellow
(714) 845-8420
vrockafellow@waterfrontresort.com

Seven Degrees

www.seven-degrees.com

891 Laguna Canyon Road Laguna Beach, California 92651

Tabatha Wilson
(949) 376-1555 ext 103
tabatha@seven-degrees.com


EVENT PLANNERS & COORDINATORS

Agape Planning

www.agapeplanning.com

Ashley Powell
(949) 457-0412
ashley@agapeplanning.com

Engaged Events

www.engagedevents.us

Candice Sanders
candice@engagedevents.us

Intertwined Events

www.intertwinedevents.com

Katie Webb
(949) 748-8786
katie@intertwinedevents.com

LVL Events

www.lvlevents.com

Heather Hoesch
(714) 227-4231
heather@lvlevents.com

A Signature Wedding

www.asignaturewedding.com

Monique Atwell
(323) 620-3179
monique@asignaturewedding.com

Events By Cassie

www.eventsbycassie.com

Cassie Howard
(949) 690-6832
cassie@eventsbycassie.com

Styled By TC

www.styledbytc.com

Emily Kouri
(714) 544-1922
emily@styledbytc.com

Kevin Covey Wedding & Event Coordination

www.kevinsparties.com

Kevin Covey
(714) 257-9535
kevindcovey@earthlink.net

 

 
 
 


PHOTOGRAPHERS & VIDEOGRAPHERS

Sarah Elaine Photographers

www.sarahelainephotographers.com

Sarah
(714) 342-4050
sarah@sarahelainephotographers.com

Jim Kennedy Photographers

www.jimkennedyphotographers.com

(949) 629-3222
inquiries@jimkennedyphotographers.com

Lin and Jirsa Photography and Cinema

www.linandjirsa.com

(949) 287-2153
contact@linandjirsa.com

Plug Video

www.plugvideo.com

plugvideo@gmail.com

Christopher Todd Studios (Photography)

www.christophertoddstudios.com

Christopher Todd
(949) 771-9600
chris@christophertoddstudios.com

D Park Photography

www.dparkphotography.com

Drexelle
(714) 538-5234
studio@dparkphotography.com

Chard Photo

www.chardphoto.com

Rich Lauder
rich@chardphoto.com

Brett Hickman Photo

www.bretthickman.com

Brett Hickman
(949) 350-8005
brett@bretthickman.com

McClune Photography

www.mccune-photography.com

Cory & Gloria McCune
(949) 215-4393
hello@mccune-photography.com

Lucero Photography

www.lucerophotography.com

Jeremy Lucero
(866) 898-3686
info@lucerophotography.com

April Smith Photography

www.aprilsmithphotography.com

April Smith
(909) 957-5795
april@aprilsmithphotography.com

Alicia Danielle Photography

www.aliciadaniellephotography.com

Alicia
(714) 746.7827
alicia@aliciadaniellephotography.com

Jamie Davis

www.jaimedavisphoto.com

Jamie Davis
(714) 362-1649
jamie@jaimedavisphoto.com

Water Tree Studios

www.watertreestudios.com

Megan
(714) 330-9891
megan@watertreestudios.com

Alicia Danielle Photography

www.aliciadaniellephotography.com

Alicia
(714) 746.7827
alicia@aliciadaniellephotography.com