EVENT INDUSTRY PARTNERS



Successful Collaborations, Strong Relationships


VENUES

Nixon Library

www.nixonfoundation.org

18001 Yorba Linda Boulevard
Yorba Linda, California 92886

Laura Curtis
Laura (714) 364-1182
laura@nixonfoundation.org

Jackie Augustyn
Jackie (714) 364-1180
jackie@nixonfoundation.org

Jenny Halstead
Jenny (714) 364-1115
jenny@nixonfoundation.org

Surf & Sand Resort

www.surfandsandresort.com

1555 South Coast Highway
Laguna Beach, California 92651

Alana Zee or Lav Seastres
(949) 376-2757
surfweddings@jcresorts.com

Ritz Carlton (Laguna Niguel)

www.ritzcarlton.com

One Ritz-Carlton Drive
Dana Point, California 92629

Lorraine Paschall
(949) 489-5832
lorraine.paschall@ritzcarlton.com

Dove Canyon

www.dovecanyongc.com

22682 Golf Club Dr
Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679

Kimberly Villalba
(949) 858-2800 ext. 155
svaughn@dovecanyongc.com

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach

www.hyatt.com

21500 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, California 92648

(714) 845-4661

Paséa Hotel & Spa

www.paesahotel.com

21080 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, California 92648

(714) 698-6160
sales@paseahotel.com

Summit House

www.summithouse.com

2000 East Bastanchury Road
Fullerton, California 92835

Mark Fleshner
(714) 671-3094
parties@summithouse.com

Laguna Cliffs Marriott

www.lagunacliffs.com

25135 Park Lantern
Dana Point, CA 92629

Marissa Heredia
(949) 487-7537
marissa.heredia@lagunacliffs.com

Coyote Hills Golf Course

www.coyotehillsgc.com

1440 East Bastanchury Road
Fullerton, California 92835

 
 
 

Marbella Country Club

www.marbellacc.net

30800 Golf Club Drive
San Juan Capistrano, California 92675

 
 
 

Old Ranch Country Club

www.oldranch.com

3901 Lampson Avenue
Seal Beach, California 90740

(562) 596-4425

Talega Golf Club

www.talegagolfclub.com

990 Avenida Talega
San Clemente, California 92673

Michael Voorhees
(949) 369-6226 ext 108
mvoorhees@talegagolfclub.com

Tustin Ranch Golf Course

www.tustinranchgolf.net

12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, California 92782

(714) 734-2111

Seven Degrees

www.seven-degrees.com

891 Laguna Canyon Road Laguna Beach, California 92651

 
 
 

Celebrations (Turnip Rose)

www.turniprose.com

1565 Scenic Avenue, Suite F Costa Mesa, California 92626

(949) 645-4114 ext 228

Coto De Caza Golf & Racquet Club

www.clubcorp.com

25291 Vista Del Verde
Coto de Caza, California 92679

 
 
 

The Waterfront Beach Resort

www.waterfrontresort.com

21100 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, California 92648

Vanessa Rockafellow
(714) 845-8420
vrockafellow@waterfrontresort.com

Aliso Viejo Country Club

www.clubcorp.com

33 Santa Barbara
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

 
 
 

SeaCliff Country Club

www.seacliffcc.net

6501 Palm Ave
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


EVENT PLANNERS & COORDINATORS

Agape Planning

www.agapeplanning.com

Ashley Powell
(949) 457-0412
ashley@agapeplanning.com

Engaged Events

www.engagedevents.us

Candice Sanders
candice@engagedevents.us

Intertwined Events

www.intertwinedevents.com

Katie Webb
(949) 748-8786
katie@intertwinedevents.com

LVL Events

www.lvlevents.com

Heather Hoesch
(714) 227-4231
heather@lvlevents.com

A Signature Wedding

www.asignaturewedding.com

Monique Atwell
(323) 620-3179
monique@asignaturewedding.com

Events By Cassie

www.eventsbycassie.com

Cassie Howard
(949) 690-6832
cassie@eventsbycassie.com

Styled By TC

www.styledbytc.com

Emily Kouri
(714) 544-1922
emily@styledbytc.com

Kevin Covey Wedding & Event Coordination

www.kevinsparties.com

Kevin Covey
(714) 257-9535
kevindcovey@earthlink.net

 

 
 
 


PHOTOGRAPHERS & VIDEOGRAPHERS

Sarah Elaine Photographers

www.sarahelainephotographers.com

Sarah
(714) 342-4050
sarah@sarahelainephotographers.com

Jim Kennedy Photographers

www.jimkennedyphotographers.com

(949) 629-3222
inquiries@jimkennedyphotographers.com

Lin and Jirsa Photography and Cinema

www.linandjirsa.com

(949) 287-2153
contact@linandjirsa.com

Plug Video

www.plugvideo.com

plugvideo@gmail.com

Christopher Todd Studios (Photography)

www.christophertoddstudios.com

Christopher Todd
(949) 771-9600
chris@christophertoddstudios.com

D Park Photography

www.dparkphotography.com

Drexelle
(714) 538-5234
studio@dparkphotography.com

Chard Photo

www.chardphoto.com

Rich Lauder
rich@chardphoto.com

Brett Hickman Photo

www.bretthickman.com

Brett Hickman
(949) 350-8005
brett@bretthickman.com

Water Tree Studios

www.watertreestudios.com

Megan
(714) 330-9891
megan@watertreestudios.com

Lucero Photography

www.lucerophotography.com

Jeremy Lucero
(866) 898-3686
info@lucerophotography.com

April Smith Photography

www.aprilsmithphotography.com

April Smith
(909) 957-5795
april@aprilsmithphotography.com

Alicia Danielle Photography

www.aliciadaniellephotography.com

Alicia
(714) 746.7827
alicia@aliciadaniellephotography.com

Jamie Davis

www.jaimedavisphoto.com

Jamie Davis
(714) 362-1649
jamie@jaimedavisphoto.com